Rejoining using Paypal

All Club Members
are invited to decide whether or not they would like their address and email to be shared with other members by entering YES or No in the personal disclosure box. Only those entering “Y” will have their personal details listed for other members to see in the Website. Entering Y for car details means your car details are also visible to other members. “N” means your details will not be shared on the website with other members.

We are also recording details of the BSA cars owned by our members. To do this we also have to ask whether you are happy to disclose this information to fellow members. The Paypal option only allows us to collect simple information, so please use the personal disclosure box to record your preferences:

Total Page Visits: 970 - Today Page Visits: 1